Week 15: Classmate Conversation!

To start, I am a little antisocial until someone starts talking to me or I have to talk to someone, so I really enjoyed having to do this over the semester!

This week I got to talk to Jessie Winslow! Jessie is a freshman and is studying liberal studies! With her degree she wants to be an elementary school teacher, and from chatting with her I think that is the perfect job for her! She grew up locally in Seal Beach, and commutes to school! She is working at Sunglass Hut (Which I also used to work at and then moved up in the company), but plans to quit in order to be a nanny for the summer. She loves kids, so she looks forward to nanny for the fours little ones! In her free time, she enjoys making short films and videos. In 5 years she wants a nicer apartment, be starting her career, and have a dog. She also wants to travel all around the world!

IMG_3919

Leave a Reply

