Week 6: Flip Book

For my flip book project, I decided to do something kinda fun. I recently made homemade pizzas, so I figured I would make a flip book of the progression of a pizza being made! I wanted it to be very sketch-like, so I did not include any color! My flip book, titled “The Making of a Pizza” gives step by step instruction on how to make a delicious pizza. From the rolling of the dough to the final laying of your last topping, this flip book outlines each step to take in order to make a beautiful pizza πŸ™‚

NOTE: NOT ALL PAGES SHOWN πŸ™‚

IMG_2935.JPGIMG_2936.JPGIMG_2937.JPGimg_2938IMG_2941.JPG

That stitching job though πŸ˜› πŸ˜€IMG_2940.JPGI tried to upload a video but videos are only for premium users :,(

Leave a Reply

